Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pogos Ichmelyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pogos Ichmelyan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luis Ayala

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to help and answer questions good rates"

rick gevorkyan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new client of Pogos’. He was extremely quick with his response and got me a great deal on my new policy. Can’t thank him enough"

Naira Grig

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team ever 🏆"

tzolere ghazarian

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Poghos, was more than helpful with me. As a first time car owner in the states , he fulfilled me with all the details and services that any company offers. I chose him because of his honesty, even how busy he was he gave me loads of his time and make it work. 5 stars yessss!"

Sean Lee

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elen Badalyan helped me with my home & auto insurance and I have to say she may be the best person I've ever dealt with for things like insurance. She was super knowledgeable, thoughtful, very very kind and went above and beyond what I was expecting. I'd STRONGLY recommend reaching out to her if you're in need of insurance help. She was just absolutely fantastic!!"

Jamecia Brooks

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm are awesome. They are very helpful in trying to give you the best products that fits your needs and budget. I know when I call the office someone from the team is ready to handle any concern I have. Great job State Farm."

John Myers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elen is amazing, personable and so friendly. She patiently listens to my questions and answers them to my satisfaction. I am thankful she is there to help."

DeAndra Crismon

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! I left my horrible insurance company last year and linked with Vahan and he’s been helpful ever sense. I have both of my cars along with renters insurance and my rate is amazing. Unfortunately, I had to file a couple of claims last year but everything was seamless. Vahan is always one phone call away. Thanks again!"

Ester Vancini

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Teresa Figueroa is amazing and always goes far and beyond for my fiancé and I. I had a bad experience with my previous insurance until I was referred to her through a cousin. I felt a sense of relief and understood what I was paying for. Terry was so clear on introducing my contract and assuring me that i was in good hands. Not only is her customer service amazing she’s literally a ring away. Especially when dealing with dealers after purchasing a new car. She’s on it!! I have referred more family to her and they as well love her. The whole office is amazing as well. Excellent customer service and they truly care. Thanks guys!"

Hengqian Guo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my goooood Elen is the REAL ANGLE who saved me and helped with her professionalism!!!!!! I honestly couldn’t believe I’m that luck. ——- please remember I’ve got quote from everywhere as my insurance from $657–$1410 !!!! This is crazy. But Elen explained everything to me detailed and I realized how poor and minimal my coverage was. She’s the best."

Frankie Papa

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pogos is the man. Very responsive and turns around quotes very fast."

Arpi Amiryan

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is exceptional!!! I always contact them for any of my insurance needs and they always help me especially one of their agents specifically Alex Chilgevorgian! He is very considerate and makes sure he really listens to you to make sure he gives you the exact policy and service you are looking for. I 100% recommend!"

Gohar Karen Kehyan

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and REALLY good auto/home insurance policies. Thank you! The entire staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional!"

Nikita Kochergin

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly, I’ve wasted so much money on my insurance before I had a pleasure to work with the Pogos! The entire process was quick and easy. He is the best, highly recommend!"

Vipin Verma

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support from Eduard ( Pogos team)."

Jessica Garcia

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service speedy on short notice so thankful for pogos and Terry's help with our auto insurance"

Edvin Yeghnanyan

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent"

Zhanna Darbinyan

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really love the service I receive from pogos Ichmelyan at State Farm insurance. He's always there to answer any questions or concerns I may have and there customer service is amazing. I highly recommend this place for any type of insurance needs."

Christina Tangikyan

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eduard got back to my family and I promptly and provided knowledgable service. He took his time to explain the break down of our policy and answered any questions and concerns we had."

Anahit Plavchyan

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insuranse, very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend, thanks for the great service . ED jan thank you very much for your business!"