Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pogos Ichmelyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pogos Ichmelyan

4.9 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Garcia

Jessica Garcia

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service speedy on short notice so thankful for pogos and Terry's help with our auto insurance"
Profile photo of John Myers

John Myers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elen is amazing, personable and so friendly. She patiently listens to my questions and answers them to my satisfaction. I am thankful she is there to help."
Profile photo of DeAndra Crismon

DeAndra Crismon

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hengqian Guo

Hengqian Guo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frankie Papa

Frankie Papa

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pogos is the man. Very responsive and turns around quotes very fast."
Profile photo of Arpi Amiryan

Arpi Amiryan

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gohar Karen Kehyan

Gohar Karen Kehyan

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and REALLY good auto/home insurance policies. Thank you! The entire staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Nikita Kochergin

Nikita Kochergin

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly, I’ve wasted so much money on my insurance before I had a pleasure to work with the Pogos! The entire process was quick and easy. He is the best, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vipin Verma

Vipin Verma

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support from Eduard ( Pogos team)."
Profile photo of Edvin Yeghnanyan

Edvin Yeghnanyan

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent"
Profile photo of Zhanna Darbinyan

Zhanna Darbinyan

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really love the service I receive from pogos Ichmelyan at State Farm insurance. He's always there to answer any questions or concerns I may have and there customer service is amazing. I highly recommend this place for any type of insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christina Tangikyan

Christina Tangikyan

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eduard got back to my family and I promptly and provided knowledgable service. He took his time to explain the break down of our policy and answered any questions and concerns we had."
Profile photo of Anahit Plavchyan

Anahit Plavchyan

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insuranse, very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend, thanks for the great service . ED jan thank you very much for your business!"
Profile photo of Noah Goldman

Noah Goldman

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pogos has been incredible. I have recommended him to several family members and friends. His team is respectful and responsive. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Juliano JMJ

Juliano JMJ

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"In one single call Alex and Teresa took care of getting me covered in a matter of hours. For years, my whole family trust in the services provided by Pogos. We strongly recommend his office if you need a professional and assertive response from your insurance."
Profile photo of Sara Dein

Sara Dein

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pogos Ichmelyan took over from the agent who had been our family insurance guy since the dawn of time. He had been a fantastic agent. His office is very professional and always takes care of anything that comes up immediately. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Vernes Okanovich

Vernes Okanovich

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristina Lebid

Kristina Lebid

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sergio Pena

Sergio Pena

September 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"The insurance is to expense I have 4 cars 🚗 and don’t give some special"
Profile photo of Roxanne Tweddle

Roxanne Tweddle

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the above and more, thank you to Pogos and your entire team...you went above and beyond to keep me safe👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Alex Pirumyan

Alex Pirumyan

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenny De La Cruz

Jenny De La Cruz

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pogos and his team are the best! They help with all of our insurance needs and are very responsive and on top of it all. Teresa is awesome, quick to answer any and all questions!"
Profile photo of harold enns

harold enns

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and polite! Thankyou so much! Harold Enns."