Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hovanes G

Hovanes G

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hovanes G
"A+"
Profile photo of Aizhan M

Aizhan M

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aizhan M
"I had an outstanding experience working with my car insurance agent, Elen Badalyan. From the moment I contacted her, Elen displayed exceptional professionalism and knowledge. She took the time to thoroughly explain my options, helping me make informed decisions tailored to my needs. As the first time applicant it was especially important. Elen was incredibly responsive and always available to answer my questions, even on weekends. She made the process of obtaining my car and life insurance policies hassle-free and efficient. Moreover, her expertise saved me money by finding discounts and optimizing my coverage. I truly felt like she had my best interests at heart, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I highly recommend Elen to anyone seeking a dedicated and knowledgeable car insurance agent. Her commitment to providing excellent service and going above and beyond expectations is truly commendable. Thank you for your outstanding support and guidance, Elen!"
Profile photo of Robert B

Robert B

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert B
"Elen helped me while I was in a pinch my previous company was raising my rates by $100 a month for no reason… she was able to secure a policy for me that was affordable for me as well as very easy to talk to. I recommend her services to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of Loui Artin

Loui Artin

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loui Artin
"State Farm is fear and easy going insurance. Professional employees and excellent customer service : I am happy to work with State Farm almost 10 years."
Profile photo of Vahe Aloyan

Vahe Aloyan

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vahe Aloyan
"Amazing service and suoer proffessional. Made the whole experience simple."
Profile photo of Sarkis Gasparyan

Sarkis Gasparyan

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarkis Gasparyan
"The agent was very knowledgeable and assisted me with all my needs"
Profile photo of Lusine Vardanyan

Lusine Vardanyan

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lusine Vardanyan
"So informative and helpful. Pogos for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sara

Sara

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara
"He’s always doing his job in a right way"
Profile photo of Gayane Grigoryan

Gayane Grigoryan

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayane Grigoryan
"Ed has always been very professional and fast. I did my home insurance with home got me the best quote and recently did my car insurance and same experience!"
Profile photo of Jose Majano

Jose Majano

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Majano
"Alex is amazing. Very professional and provide us with a great customer service. Overall I’m very happy with State Farm and happy that I switch my home insurance with them. Thanks 😊 Alex."
Profile photo of Pamela Zarrillo

Pamela Zarrillo

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Zarrillo
"Pogos and Elen were beyond kind, thoughtful and extremely knowledgeable.. I have dealt with tons of insurance agents but these two people were extremely outstanding and very understanding. I loved both of them and i know Im with the very best office ever thanks to my neighbors referring me."
Profile photo of Angela Palmer

Angela Palmer

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Palmer
"Teresa’s was so helpful and professional with helping us with all our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Mary Mendez

Mary Mendez

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mendez
"Teresa was very helpful, completed my request quickly and with a great attitude. Left me with a smile."
Profile photo of Raul Garcia

Raul Garcia

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Garcia
"It was really good experience getting my insurance through u guy’s. Thank you"
Profile photo of Richard Renteria

Richard Renteria

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Renteria
"After dealing with my current insurance and their lack of communication it was amazing to work with such an experienced knowledgeable person (Elen) who went out of her way to search lower prices and answer all my questions. Made a huge savings and incredible service! Thank you Miss Elen!"
Profile photo of Hector Hernandez

Hector Hernandez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Hernandez
"Very professional and competitive quotes. I highly recommend getting a quote for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Smbat Atsilatsyan

Smbat Atsilatsyan

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Smbat Atsilatsyan
"Very friendly and professional. Pogos has taken care of my families insurance needs for over a decade now where we feel like he is part of our family now."
Profile photo of Vicken Chikbourkian

Vicken Chikbourkian

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicken Chikbourkian
"I'll call it "in & out" that fast and easy was to purchase an insurance from them. They knew my needs regarding my car and very professionally handled it. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of nestor Espinal

nestor Espinal

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nestor Espinal
"I always recommend my family and friends with pogos he be taking care of us for 3 years i would never change him.👍👍👍the best of the best 👌"
Profile photo of Luis Ayala

Luis Ayala

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ayala
"Quick to help and answer questions good rates"
Profile photo of Naira Grig

Naira Grig

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naira Grig
"Best team ever 🏆"
Profile photo of tzolere ghazarian

tzolere ghazarian

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tzolere ghazarian
"My agent Poghos, was more than helpful with me. As a first time car owner in the states , he fulfilled me with all the details and services that any company offers. I chose him because of his honesty, even how busy he was he gave me loads of his time and make it work. 5 stars yessss!"
Profile photo of Sean Lee

Sean Lee

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Lee
"Elen Badalyan helped me with my home & auto insurance and I have to say she may be the best person I've ever dealt with for things like insurance. She was super knowledgeable, thoughtful, very very kind and went above and beyond what I was expecting. I'd STRONGLY recommend reaching out to her if you're in need of insurance help. She was just absolutely fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Jamecia Brooks

Jamecia Brooks

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamecia Brooks
"The team at State Farm are awesome. They are very helpful in trying to give you the best products that fits your needs and budget. I know when I call the office someone from the team is ready to handle any concern I have. Great job State Farm."
Profile photo of John Myers

John Myers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Myers
"Elen is amazing, personable and so friendly. She patiently listens to my questions and answers them to my satisfaction. I am thankful she is there to help."